top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday 8th June Salsa Party
    Saturday 8th June Salsa Party
    Sat, 08 Jun
    The Old Bath House
    08 Jun 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Dance the night away starting with a Bachata lesson!
  • Saturday 11th May Salsa Party
    Saturday 11th May Salsa Party
    Sat, 11 May
    The Old Bath House
    11 May 2024, 18:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Exclusive Ladies Styling workshop with Katrin Lerner!
  • Saturday 13th April Salsa Party
    Saturday 13th April Salsa Party
    Sat, 13 Apr
    The Old Bath House
    13 Apr 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away with a Cha Cha Cha lesson! Please note: There will be no licensed bar for this party
  • Saturday 30th March Salsa Party
    Saturday 30th March Salsa Party
    Sat, 30 Mar
    The Old Bath House
    30 Mar 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away with a special guest - Sean Babatunde!
  • Saturday 9th March Salsa Party
    Saturday 9th March Salsa Party
    Sat, 09 Mar
    The Old Bath House
    09 Mar 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away starting with some Cha Cha!
  • Saturday 10th February Salsa Party
    Saturday 10th February Salsa Party
    Sat, 10 Feb
    The Old Bath House
    10 Feb 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away starting with some Bachata!
  • Saturday 13th January New Year Salsa Party
    Saturday 13th January New Year Salsa Party
    Sat, 13 Jan
    The Old Bath House
    13 Jan 2024, 19:45
    The Old Bath House, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away starting with some Cuban Salsa!
  • Saturday 9th December Christmas Salsa Party
    Saturday 9th December Christmas Salsa Party
    Sat, 09 Dec
    Wolverton
    09 Dec 2023, 19:30
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away starting with some Cha Cha Cha!
  • Saturday 11th November Salsa Party
    Saturday 11th November Salsa Party
    Sat, 11 Nov
    Wolverton
    11 Nov 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away starting with some Cuban footwork!
  • Saturday 14th October Salsa Party
    Saturday 14th October Salsa Party
    Sat, 14 Oct
    Wolverton
    14 Oct 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Come and salsa the night away!
  • Saturday 9th September Salsa Party
    Saturday 9th September Salsa Party
    Sat, 09 Sept
    Wolverton
    09 Sept 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Back to School Party!
  • Saturday 12th August Salsa Party
    Saturday 12th August Salsa Party
    Sat, 12 Aug
    Wolverton
    12 Aug 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    A whole night dedicated specially for YOU! Come join us and be part of our friendly and welcoming crowd.
  • July 8th Salsa Party
    July 8th Salsa Party
    Sat, 08 Jul
    Wolverton
    08 Jul 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Warmup with footwork! Please note: There will be no licenced bar for this party! Soft drinks will be available for purchase only.
  • June 10th Salsa Party
    June 10th Salsa Party
    Sat, 10 Jun
    Wolverton
    10 Jun 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    With guest instructor - Tristan C-R!
  • May 13th Salsa Party
    May 13th Salsa Party
    Sat, 13 May
    Wolverton
    13 May 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
  • April 29th Salsa Party
    April 29th Salsa Party
    Sat, 29 Apr
    Wolverton
    29 Apr 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
    Another one to look forward to - Saturday 29th April Only £5 entry!
  • April 8th Salsa Party
    April 8th Salsa Party
    Sat, 08 Apr
    Wolverton
    08 Apr 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5RL, UK
  • March 11th Salsa Party
    March 11th Salsa Party
    Sat, 11 Mar
    Wolverton
    11 Mar 2023, 19:45
    Wolverton, The Old Bath House, 205 Stafford Rd, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK1 25RL, UK
    £8 entry, £5 for students. Complimentary cake & licenced bar!

All parties are held on the 2nd Saturday of every month.

Alcohol & Soft drinks are available to purchase and cake is also provided free!​

Please RSVP to the parties you are interested in so we get an idea of numbers.

Check this page out to see the party photos!

bottom of page